The Little Prince

Show Description:

The iconic tale of love & friendship is coming to life at 360°! Based on the story that touches millions, The Little Prince Digital Show will land you in a magical universe, unlike anything you’ve ever seen before. A combination of modern technology and hologram live performance will transform this inspiring tale into an outstanding 360° experience. So join the Little Prince on his journey across the universe as he meets many fascinating characters who help him find his own way at that baffling world of grown-ups. Keep your eyes wide open, but remember: it is only with the heart that one can see rightly.

 

Thursday, December 15, 11:00am,12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00 pm

Friday, December 16, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Saturday, December 17, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 18, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm

19th Dec 2022 show stands canceled.

Tuesday, December 20 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 21, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 22, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm,  6:00 pm.

Friday, December 23, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm

Saturday, December 24, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm

Sunday, December 25, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm.

Monday, December 26, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 27, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 28, 1:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 29, 1:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm

Friday, December 30,n 1:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 31, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm, 3:00 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:00 pm, 7:00 pm

 



Invite your connections:

Related Events

Get Help